Elite Companionship

Reviews

 

P411 Verified Since 2006 

 

 

 
 
 Copyright 2006-2020  All rights reserved.
 
All Time Favorite
May 01, 2021
Amber is my ATF and after every session I have just great memories to remember her by. Just really, really excellent provider. Definitely recommend and her oral skills are best I've ever had. She is always willing to start off with a back massage which is nice if you're doing an hour session, time to just enjoy the experience. Then she'll begin with a cbj to get you nice and hard (it doesn't take long with her) followed by a RCG. Amber is always open to switch it up to any position but i enjoy watching her ride me so I never mind that she loves to go right for RCG. I've always blown in the cove, If you're a first timer, she will make you feel very comfortable. Give her a chance fellas and treat her well... She'll definitely do the same for you!
Looks Amazing
Feb 03, 2021
Upon arrival I was greeted by Amber Lynn who looked just as amazing, I had no doubt but in person, she is so down to Earth and personable it would put any man at ease. She was waiting for me in her sexy bra and panty combo, I brought her to the edge of the bed, moving her way down for a soft and sensual blowjob, with the cover on, she took me in her mouth, sucking and licking my shaft. The combination of her staring up at me with her beautiful eyes, I just wanted to cum right there, but i managed to hold it in. We started in missionary, then we moved into doggy, I continued to stroke inside of her. I wanted her to finish, rubbing it everywhere. I finished, we both cleaned up and chatted for a bit, while my time expired. She loves what she does and I loved what she did with me.
Amazing Time And Highly Recommend
Nov 11, 2020
It's been a while since I have been following Amber reviews and finally decided to go for it. Glad I did. Was traveling through town on business and decided to have a little fun. After a long day, I needed to blow off some steam and took a look to see who was available. Have seen her profile for a while now and was always intrigued, and decided to make the call. She was very responsive and she provided me with a location that was close to where I was staying. Amazing time and highly recommended. Got to the place and had to wait for a few minutes before she texted me the final instructions. Made my way up, with my heart in my throat. I tend to get this way every once in a while. Knocked on the door and...WOW. She was in some sexy lingerie with a little cover. she had a really sexy voice. She invited me in and we just talked for a few minutes. Very personable and made me feel comfortable. After some back and forth, she moved closer and started running her hands on my leg. A few seconds of that and my guy was ready. She went into the other room for a minute to slip into something "more comfortable", i laid my roses down and out she came. I guess comfortable meant nothing on! She did a little dance and went straight to town on me. She started with some bbhj, getting him nice and hard while playing around with my gems. I couldn't wait to get the party started, so i put on my hat and she did some cbj. Her technique was fantastic! After, she led me to the bed where she got on her back and i went to town mish. It was amazing watching her under me, i get hot thinking about it! After a few minutes of that, flipped her over and did her doggy. That view is great...if you know what i mean. Finally, I couldn't hold it in and had to get her on her knees for a final blow. Again, her technique is amazing. Sloppy and classy at the same time... Couldn't hold it in a let go in the cover. After, she helped me clean up and we just talked for a couple more minutes, and I left with a great experience. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good time in the area.
Dependable And A Chicago Favorite
Oct 30, 2020
Always my favorite when in Chicago. Few hiccups this trip with scheduling due to her ill mother but we worked around it and glad we did. Amber has always dependable so I worked with her when she had to reschedule a couple times due to her elderly mother falling. Amber is worth the wait .I booked extra time to get caught up with her. We shared some wine. Her conversations are always the best. Once caught up and relaxed we stayed on the couch kissing like teenagers. Before I knew it off with the clothes and down she went taking my hard cock in her mouth. I didn't want to explode so I led her to the bedroom and laid her back spreading her legs to return the favor. She moaned and moved around. Flipped her over and took her from behind. She was really enjoying it.We both came hard. I think we both needed to release a lot of stress. Will always repeat with her when in Chicago. Do not miss out on this special lady
Absolute Sweetheart
Oct 20, 2020
Amber is a sweetheart and an absolute knock out. She has one of the most sexy bodies I have ever encountered. don't think twice. She is super sweet, warm eyes, beautiful smile and has a very tight, sexy body with a pair of the most amazing boobs. Booking was a little tough getting through the screening process, but IMO this keeps the hobby safe. The standard text once I arrived at her location, she responded with her room number, as she was traveling through the area. She has some basic rules that are not unreasonable by any standard. I will definitely see her again.
Will Repeat Again
Sep 09, 2020
We set up a time, this was quick and easy. Once I got the incall place, I called and she talked me to her place. She greeted me at the door, she is the lady in the pictures. Very attractive lady. She told me to make myself at home, I got the hint as she took her robe off. She guided me to the bed and had me lay face down. She started with a nice body rub. As she rubbed she made sure my hand met her clean shaved pussy. She whispered in my ear to flip over, I was rock hard. After I flipped she smiled and started kissing me, then she went down my chest to my cock. She started sucking my cock slowly. She then took it all in slowly while looking up at me. She came up and asked if I liked. She is very classy and loves what she does. Will be repeating again
Outstanding
Jul 15, 2020
Amber is outstanding is the only word to describe her services! After a few texts, we set a time. There were a few delays due to circumstances beyond her control, but I persevered, and I was well rewarded. After brief intros and taking care of gifts, I could barely contain myself for being able to touch this creature. Amber got down on her knees and gave me a covered blowjob she actually put the hat on with her mouth. Loved every second of it, then I got on top of her and we fucked for a good while. She felt good, still nice, and tight. She then got on top of me and rode me for a while which was nice because it gave me a chance to play with her tits. I got on top of her again and fucked her while I heard her moaning. I asked her to get on top of me again and She rode me really good. Time was almost up so I went to doggy style to finish, she has a nice body, I enjoyed rubbing her ass from my standpoint. I noticed the time so got up and got dressed. We talked about future plans and, I can not wait to see us again.
Amber is Terrific
Jun 16, 2020
Amber is terrific. Very similar to the one in the photos. Has a pretty face and a really nice body. Contacting her was no hard at all, a couple of texts and some screening and I was on my way to visit her. We took a little bit of time before the fun to talk and get to know each other a bit more. After some flirting while she is dancing for me, it is time to get undressed. On to the fun! She knows what she likes and will let you know how you are doing. She knows what to do to a man and I never had to tell her a thing. After we hit all the positions, we took a break to get some water, where we engaged in more conversation. Talk time was over and we started the fun part again. Let me tell you, pays a lot of attention to her oral with lots of eye contact, we hit all the positions, and there is no way she ever quits until the session is 100% complete! It was such an amazing experience, definitely recommend... don't think twice, call her, she one of a kind!
Sensual Woman.Glad I Chose Amber To See While In Chicago
Feb 20, 2020
I am older so look for a mature provider and Amber is the perfect choice.Busty,curvy and sensual.We took our time.Started with a glass of wine and conversation to break the ice.Then she changed into a sexy red lace outfit.We laid next each other.She was kissing me while lightly playing with my nipples.Such a nice touch I was getting hard.Amber noticed and moved her hand down and started stroking me and playing with my balls.She then moved between my legs and took me in her warm mouth.An amazing mouth.Wasn't long before she covered me and then climbed on top.She can ride.I exploded and she laid next to me again.Very sensual lover.Will repeat.
Had The Urge To See A Mature Provider Who Looked Exciting
Feb 13, 2020
When I arrived in the West suburbs, I got directions and made my way to her incall. She was ready as scheduled, and we kissed as soon as I got in the room. She is very affectionate, and is a mature provider who is experienced. We continued passionate kissing and got naked as we moved to the bed. She kept the pace up, and then covered me and proceeded to move down to a CBJ. She was good at sucking cock, and in a while we moved to intercourse. She is a woman who knows how to make a man feel like a king. We worked hard at pleasing each other, and finally I came. We cuddled a little bit and then I got dressed and left. I would recommend if she was closer to my location.
Super Nice And Sweet
Jan 23, 2020
I was in a rush and she responded very quickly so we set up a time to meet before I got off work. I called her and we got together, she was super nice and sweet. I just can't wait until I see her again. She greeted me with a warm conversation and a hug but I was sadly in a rush so we both almost immediately got undressed, she put the condom on and began sucking my hard dick, she actually gives very good head with enough spit and deep throating and all. Soon after she started i told her i was ready to fuck her so I suited up and we did it missionary first for a while and i pounded her pussy hard, Amber moaned and screamed with her legs in the air and of course, I got off really quick since I had somewhere else i needed to be and also her pussy was really tight and wet, so that added extra to it. She then after we cathed our breaths offered me a towel to clean off, i then put on my clothes and left after saying goodbye. I definitely plan to see her again and for a longer session, she was great!
Bliss
Jan 11, 2020
So I was planning to be in Chicago on business, and looking on the local boards for a mature MILF type, which are my favorite- found Amber Lynn and contacted easily on email first then by phone, had some great conversation as I was planning my trip- planned on an outcall to my room the evening I arrived in town - we had a blast! she rocked my world, and was a great companion- go see her!So our conversations ahead of the visit were not particularly x-rated, but we both got a good idea of what we liked and were a good match for an evening of Bliss- she is a mature provider but she is a complete woman who is in her prime sexually and we had a blast! Amber Lynn is the true meaning of "upscale" and classy. met her at my room- small but full package, great rack and curves- we kissed, then LFK to DFK and was amazes at how good she felt in my arms! come up for air, cracked open a nice Pinot, and sat and got comfortable and sipped some wine- many mutual interests, as we cuddled on the couch (room was a suite) and sipped our wine and looked each other over and did some exploratory groping- we were both getting ready, so after our glasses were empty, we put them down and began DFK on the couch- felt her up, slid my hand on her slit, and she was already getting wet- I was hard, and she went down on me right there- nice technique, soft and velvety mouth- I loved it! but was looking for so much more- I picked her up and placed her on the bed- and began a nice long DATY session- let me lick and suck her pussy, clit, and slid a finger in to tickle her g-spot- she was really into it, and had her first O that way- then my turn- laid on my back, she went down on me again, to get me right and ready, then on with the glove and mounted me CG- and an added twist, took out a small egg shaped vibrator- had that going on her clit while she rode me CG- damn It was amazing! first time I was with a gal who did that- I did not last long with the additional stimulation, and had a great big O shortly after she had her 2nd O. She laid on me, we cuddled, finished the wine, chatted, and before I knew it our hour was an hour and 15, and we cleaned up and said goodnight- was totally non rushed, great mature lady who I will call again next time I am in Chicago!
Amber is Spectacular
Dec 26, 2019
Amber is spectacular and I enjoyed her company and service so much. She was worth every penny of our 60 mins together. Gonna repeat.Right off the bat we started with some DFK and BBBJ followed quickly with lots of attention to the little guys and tongue all and around over the shaft and the tip. DT at every angle and position, sucking and licking the balls and sack, which I would have been happy to have all night if I could afford it. The cover went on and into her wet spot for missionary and so many other positions I can barely remember. She kept saying how much she loves sex, and she really does, with a prompt O to confirm it. More positions and variations were done until completion.
Service Was Top Notch. Just My Type
Dec 19, 2019
Service was top notch and she looks like a model. Very sexy and very nice lady. Gonna repeat soon. Treat her nice, gentlemen. On arrival, we started with kissing and fondling -- the usual stuff and then moved on. She rubbed my cock and began unzipping my pants. She also turned around and started rubbing against me, encouraging me verbally to fuck her.Then down to her knees. She took my cock into her mouth (with condom), and began what was a decent blowjob. Pacing wasn't too slow or too quick. Just fine. Then on to the bed. Missionary and doggy, mixed with blowjob and handjob too. But I should back up and say wow -- what a body. Just my type.
Fetish Fun
Dec 16, 2019
Fetish Fun.Scheduled my appointment via her website and she responded quickly.Everything I expected and more. Easy set up and screening.When I arrived at her incall she took the time to ask my wants and likes so she could know what I expected,Spanking,light bondage,blindfold,terrific edging and teasing.She left me tied and blindfolded and road me like a pro.I would see her again and again.She goes above and beyond to please you
Hot
Dec 06, 2019
Will definitely repeat it was great, seriously, don't miss her out. Typical screening process but easy. When I got in the room, she was so hot looking and I got hard so quickly. She was quickly down to her panties on the bed long before I could get all my clothes off. We started immediately with cuddling and a lot of caressing that worked its way into a nice cbj. She instinctively must have know that I wanted to eat her pussy because she quickly swung around and planted her pussy onto my mouse and ground way while I licked and chewed away. We progressed to cowgirl which was particularly sensational with a girl who likes to feel a cock really deep and likes to be pounded really deep. She spun around to reverse cowgirl where I was able to get a nice view of her pussy being slowly pumped. We finished in mish where she enjoyed a long and deep pounding and stayed hard for some time even after shooting my load. We rested for some time and when she was ready she started pulling on my cock for round 2 and started up with another bj. We started with cowgirl again, moved to mish and this time to doggie where she was trying to get me deeper and deeper. This time I finished in her mouth inside the cover and really need to catch my breath. After a little more rest, she was even interested in a round three in her favorite position, doggy, which was great, but I wasn't able to finish. A spectacular experience, not to be missed.
Excellent Service
Nov 21, 2019
Excellent service.My preference is mature providers and I have found my go to in Chicago.Great attitude,excellent service,punctual.Saw Amber Lynn last year while visiting Chicago and was so pleased decided to see her again this trip.Her communication skills are top notch and again completely satisfied with service.Showed to my hotel on time.Some Pinot Noir and chocolates were waiting for her so we relaxed and enjoyed then she changed into a mint green outfit and the fun began.Kissing,DATY and BBBJ which she is the best at.Moved to doggie and I exploded almost immediately she feels so good.Nice and tight.Very responsive.Another glass of wine and the 2nd round began.While recuperating Amber is constantly touching,playing and trying to please.She asked if I had a third round but unfortunately I did not.Amber aims to please and loves what she does
Great Gal. One Of The Best I've Ever Had
Oct 17, 2019
Great gal, she handled everything by email, she did her checks on me which is normal. She then later sent me directions to get to her place. I got there her place was clean, no nasty smells. She was waiting for me and I went inside the room. Very pleasantly surprised.We conversed for a couple of minutes. There was some tongue play after that. Both disrobe and her assets come on beautifully. I cupped her perfect breasts and slid my hand down to her hot wet pussy. She gives a very sexy CBJ too, with lots of ball licking. It was a complete ecstasy. We went right to doggy after that when she neared her O. She moans while I pound her. I pushed my cock into her throat and she brought me to a quivering bust. Fucking damn it was hot. She told me it was really fun. She rubbed my chest, smiling, laying back until the hour ended. It's fucking great... one of the best I've ever had.
Mature,Intelligent and Sexy Lady
Sep 23, 2019
I had an opening in my schedule. After an easy set up I got directions over to her incall. Amber Lynn is a mature, intelligent and sexy lady, with beautiful eyes the most delicious body and a great attitude. When I came to her, she opened the door and I was amazed that she is really is hot. She smiled and greeted me with a hug. She looked even hotter than in her pictures. Laid down the donation and moved to the bedroom. We undressed and went up on the bed together. Her CBJ skills are awesome. Then we began to fuck. Her pussy was really tight. When she rode me... She started moving very slow and nice kissing me at the same time. After we did doggy position and enjoyed even more until I finished. As our time came to an end, I reluctantly dressed and departed…
Perfect Woman For A Longer Date
Sep 08, 2019
Easy screening.Perfect woman that puts you at ease and does not disappoint.Decided on a longer date this time due to having a great time last year when we met.Amber showed up to my hotel a few minutes late due to traffic so she offered to add some extra time to the date.I appreciated this but it was not her fault the traffic was bad.We started with her favorite Pinot Noir and conversation to catch up.I had purchased a few items off her wishlist and gave those to her.She definitely showed her appreciation for the gifts after she changed in to a mint green very tight outfit.Amber is mature with huge breasts.Started with a massage and she was rubbing my balls.I couldn't take it so I flipped over and she immediately put my member in her warm mouth.Amber has oral skills out of this world.I laid her on her back and began DATY.She was squirming and moving her hips to my licks and sucks,She is very responsive.Then she rode me until we both came.Still having another hour on our appointment we shared some more wine and snuggled in bed.Then it was on again and even better than the first time as I took her from behind.I am coming back to Chicago next month and prepaid for our next appointment.Looking forward to the third time with Amber.
Could Spend The Whole Day With Her
Sep 02, 2019
Wanted to see her. After being cleared, set up an appointment for the next day. Had to get a hotel as incall was not an option at that time. The day of was running late it worked out as she was also running a tad late as well. Got to the hotel and waited only less than 5 mins before I heard a knock on the door. Opened and I walked Lovely.. after a brief chat to get to know one another. We started LFK turned to DFK for what seemed like a long time. Both stopped to catch out breath and we both agreed that we need to loose our clothes lol which we immediately did and the real fun begins. Worth the visit and planning to see her again. After we got our clothes off, I wasn't admiring her beautiful body. She have the most beautiful breasts with erect nipples. Continued DFK with lots of tongue action. Paid attention to her breasts while playing with her pussy. We made out way to the bed and had her at the edge while I played with her. I was leaning into her and sucking and licking those nipples. When I reach down she was already very wet. I slid my shaft up and down her cleft and she cited me with her wetness. We both agreed that it's time so in went the cover and slid completely into her with one forceful stroke. Very sexy to see her arch her back and gasp pulled out slowly and then completely all the in again. She was gasping and pulling me in deep with her legs. After a few minutes of slow and fast strokes can in deep in the cover. After a brief rest I could not resist her beautifully fucked cunt that I went for daty. She was very responsive and short breaths turned to long gasps then she started convulsing. She was very sweet and tasty. I could spend the whole day in there. Next time I'll try other positions and maybe find out about her oral skills Sweet girl...I've tasted it. Can't wait to see her again.
Best Time In A Long Time
Aug 14, 2019
Normal screening.1000% the best time I have had in a very long time.Very busty and fantastic woman. I had been watching Amber's ads for some time and finally had a weekend to myself so contacted her.Easy screening and we set a date.I arrived at her location and she gave me instruction.When she opened the door I was pleased.A mature and very busty blonde greeted me with a smile and a kiss.Atmosphere was relaxing with candles for lighting.I brought her favorite Pinot Noir and as we drank a glass we chatted.She is very intelligent and easy to talk to/puts you right at ease.Amber suggested we get more comfortable.She laid next to me playing with my nipples and kissing me.She slid down and began the most amazing BBBJ.Then it was my turn and let me way she tastes fantastic.Put on a cover and did missionary.After I exploded she helped clean me up and we laid there talking.I am normally a one pop guy but we still had some time left so she asked if we could try for another.Who was I to say no.To my amazement her BBBJ did the trick and for the first time in years I had a second pop.This woman is the full package.Will return.
Huge Boobs. Great Edging Techniques
Aug 13, 2019
Amber Lynn was easy to contact. I filled out her appointment request form and she got back to me quickly. Hotel was clean and in a safe area. She is very nice.I recently met with Amber. The screening process was simple. She greeted me at her incall in a very revealing nighty, her huge tits just aching to be set free. We sat and chatted for a short time, then she suggested that I get more comfortable. She helped me get undressed and payed LOTS of attention to junior. She had me lie down on the bed and spread me legs apart. She got between my legs and started stroking and sucking my cock. She very lightly played with my balls and kept running her finger around and across my hole. It was hard not to blow my load. She would bring me to the edge and then stop. It felt incredible. She put the raincoat on and got on top, smothering my face with her huge tits. She used a small vibrator on her clit while pounding my rock hard cock as deep into her pussy as possible. After several minutes of pounding and grinding we both came. She had to take a few minutes before she was able to stand up. She provided me with a warm wash cloth for clean up and I was on my way. Good service
Great Voluptuous Woman
Jul 31, 2019
Have met with Amber a few times now and fellas she is worth the time to get through her screening beautiful lady with a beautiful attitude and voluptuous body. Had met Amber a few times already when we agreed to meet at a Spa. I had picked up a nightie for her when she arrived right on time,let me say that she really filled it out great. She has a wonderful body that just screams to be played with which I did with great gusto. We started in the pool and played with water jets if you know what I mean I then slipped her up on the side of the pool for a little kissing and playing around. We then wandered to the bed where we covered the bases very good and finished off with a wonderful cbj to completion will be seeing this beautiful girl again if I get the chance. Guys I am here to tell you after meeting a lot of lumps of coal she is a diamond for sure thanks you Amber for a wonderful time.
Very Pleasantly Surprised
Jul 24, 2019
Great gal, she handled everything by email, she did her checks on me which is normal. She then later sent me directions to get to her place. I got there her place was clean, no nasty smells. She was waiting for me and I went inside the room. Very pleasantly surprised. We conversed for a couple of minutes. There was some tongue play after that. Both disrobe and her assets come on beautifully. I cupped her perfect breasts and slid my hand down to her hot wet pussy. She gives a very sexy CBJ too, with lots of ball licking. It was a complete ecstasy. We went right to doggy after that when she neared her O. She moans while I pound her. I pushed my cock into her throat and she brought me to a quivering bust. Fucking damn it was hot. She told me it was really fun. She rubbed my chest, smiling, laying back until the hour ended. It's fucking great... one of the best I've ever had.
Better Than The First Time
Jun 04, 2019
Pay an hour for free half hour special sparked my interest so decided to see her again. Glad I did. Better than the first time. Noticed Amber was running the 90 minutes for the price of the one hour and booked her.Since we had met before we were comfortable with each other and was even better than the first time which was fabulous.Quick chat to get caught up and then she went into the bathroom to change.Came out in a red lace lingerie piece.She started stroking my penis through my pants and kissing me.Off to the bedroom where she helped me undress and then got on her knees for a fabulous BBBJ while she looked up at me.This turned me on so I stood her up and started DATY.She tastes great.I became harder and harder as she squirmed and moaned.I could not wait and flipped her over to take her from behind.She has a way of thrusting her hips back on you that makes you cum really hard.After a few minutes of relaxation went at it again.This time with Amber on top using her toy.She rode me until we both came again.Glad I had the extra 30 minutes for the 2nd round.
Can't Wait To See Her Again
May 22, 2019
Wanted to see her. After being cleared, set up an appointment for the next day. Had to get a hotel as incall was not an option at that time. The day of was running late it worked out as she was also running a tad late as well. Got to the hotel and waited only less than 5 mins before I heard a knock on the door. Opened and I walked Lovely.. after a brief chat to get to know one another. We started LFK turned to DFK for what seemed like a long time. Both stopped to catch out breath and we both agreed that we need to loose our clothes lol which we immediately did and the real fun begins. Worth the visit and planning to see her again. After we got our clothes off, I wasn't admiring her beautiful body. She have the most beautiful breasts with erect nipples. Continued DFK with lots of tongue action. Paid attention to her breasts while playing with her pussy. We made out way to the bed and had her at the edge while I played with her. I was leaning into her and sucking and licking those nipples. When I reach down she was already very wet. I slid my shaft up and down her cleft and she cited me with her wetness. We both agreed that it's time so in went the cover and slid completely into her with one forceful stroke. Very sexy to see her arch her back and gasp pulled out slowly and then completely all the in again. She was gasping and pulling me in deep with her legs. After a few minutes of slow and fast strokes can in deep in the cover. After a brief rest I could not resist her beautifully fucked cunt that I went for daty. She was very responsive and short breaths turned to long gasps then she started convulsing. She was very sweet and tasty. I could spend the whole day in there. Next time I'll try other positions and maybe find out about her oral skills Sweet girl...I've tasted it. Can't wait to see her again.
Worth The Wait
Dec 16, 2018
Looked forward to getting together for a long time. Was worth the wait. Will repeat.Tried getting together last winter then the great snow storm put a stop to it. I was returning to Chicago again and I just had to see her. Was a great time and I would see her again in a heartbeat. Easy screening. Amber is easy to talk to and extremely intelligent. Great so snuggle up to and caress. Amber has a great pair of boobs loved sucking on them. Room was great, she had on a sexy outfit that did not stay on long. We had great time. I will definitely repeat. We chatted a bit afterwards and I really enjoyed our time together. If you are visiting Chicago Amber is your choice.
Will See Again And Again
Nov 14, 2018
Will definitely see again and again!!!Great Provider.Contacted her thru email at first, then thru text after we became more comfortable with each other. She agreed to meet me at my location and arrived on time. We got along great as Amber is very easy to talk with, she is also very knowledgeable about current events, and is quite educated. She knocked on my door and when I opened I was happy to see a nice looking blonde, who knows enough to dress casual in public. We chatted for a while, and Amber excused herself to the bathroom to change into some sexy lingerie and heels, I was very surprised and happy to see the transformation into my Dream girl. She started out gently kissing me all over, as I am a bit shy at first. I probably could have done just that for most of the session as she was very easy going and made me feel so good just like a real gf. Finally we got to the bedroom and Amber more or less catered to my every whim as I have some health issues. Amber caressed and played with my joy stick til I was ready for some serious action. We went at it with mostly Amber doing the work as I laid back and watched her ride me till I needed to receive some oral attention, which she gladly obliged as I sat back and watched this pretty little blonde go at it. Needles to say that was all I could take, I exploded all over Amber's hands. She made me feel like a king. She then got me cleaned up and was game for more however I am older with health issues and one pop is usually my limit. So since we had some more time we sat down and chatted about everything. I really like Amber we could have talked and laughed all day, and I think we almost did. She isn't a clock watcher and I feel like I met a new friend. I will definitely see Amber again and again!!!
Bubbly Blonde. Best Ever
Oct 25, 2018
Called Amber to set up a date and made my way over to her place and was greeted by the most bubbly blonde woman I have met... she was truly excited to meet me and we hit it off... don't hesitate and run and see her before she's gone. She gave me a dfk at the door and a Bbbj once got to the room. This girl was really horny. Headed the the bathroom to clean up and did the normal ritual and she cleaned me really well in the shower. She gave me another bbbj in the shower before drying off. Off to the bed I laid down for a tongue massage. She flipped me over and went for a private to privates massage. went down for some more bbbj with a lot of attention to the boys. I popped here first after 20 min and she took it all in without spitting. She gave a me a massage that led to more bbbj then off to the races with the cover in missionary, doggie and cg. After I popped the second time....she took the cover off and gave me a sensual bbbj to make sure she got every drop. This girl is the real deal and should be seen before she leaves.
Very Attractive Older Provider
Aug 13, 2018
By: Shoelessjoe0911 ... Very attractive older provider. Loves what she does and seems to really be responsive and into the session. Called and set up an appointment which was very easy. Arrived and was met by an incredible looking older provider. Hug and soft kiss to begin. Laid donation down and went to bathroom to freshen up. When I came out amber was looking incredible with matching bra and panties and she has this devilish look. Sat in bed and talked for a couple of minutes as her hands roamed the entire time. Her skin is soft and not a flaw to be seen. Responsive to kiss and sucking on her nipples so made my way down and the DATY was terrific and I could have stayed there the whole session. Amber was extremely wet and moaned with enjoyment as she squeezed my head with her thighs. Came up and she immediately grabbed junior which was half erect and put into her warm moist mouth. Incredible bbbj. Once was ready placed cover on and started mish and with each thrust watched her facial expressions and had me ready to explode especially when she was biting her bottom lip. Had her flip around as she mentioned she loves doggy and what a site to see. Her body is flawless and I could only last a minute or two as I watched myself go in and out. Amber really worked it as she matched every thrust with thrusting of her own backing into me each time so i was balls deep. Exploded shortly after in cover and fell beside her to catch my breath. Cleaned up and dressed and was on my way. Absolutely will be back!!
Classic MILF
Aug 06, 2018
By:JRROSE5 ... Fellas, you can definitely find younger, tighter model-types out there but you will have a hard time finding a sexier, more free-spirited lover than Amber Lynn. She's sweet and very much into making sure you enjoy yourself. She's very cautious so be prepared to be straight up with her - she's a professional. Her time is valuable and she knows yours is too. What more can you ask for? Great rack. Very fun, energetic and exhilarating session every time. She enjoys herself and makes sure you enjoy yourself as well. Treat her with respect and you will have a good time. She may even break out some toys to make sure she has just as much fun as you do. That's hot!
Great Choice
Aug 01, 2018
By: AdamMD ... Great choice for my travels to Chicago. Will definitely repeat every time I am in Chicago. I kept seeing Amber's ads as I did my research for a visit I was making to Chicago. I was unsure as there was mention of fetish and domina in ads and I am very straight forward, but there was also mention of traditional GFE/Escort/Companion services, which I elected and she provided. As her web site says, you will get someone who is mature, sexy, intelligent and fun. I highly recommend. Amber came to me on a Sunday evening after my arrival in Chicago. After a little bit of get to know time with a glass of Pinot we got things going with some kissing. I mentioned how sensitive my nipples are and how turned on I get when someone plays with and sucks on them. She accepted the challenge with a coy smile and proceeded to work me over going back and forth between an awesome BBBJ and my nipples and sometimes playing with both at the same time. I think my moans were turning her on so she was not to be denied, even when I requested to pleasure her (I didn't fight too hard), bringing me to completion in her on her large breasts. After a little rest and getting my breathing back to normal, She does like her ass squeezed and massaged. She then went back at my nipples and some more BBBJ to get me hard for a round of CG, my favorite position. Amber has this toy she uses during GC that really gets her going. She managed to coax the second round out of me and I was very pleasantly exhausted. See Amber if you are in Chicago. She cares about pleasing you.
No Rush All Fun
Jul 05, 2018
By: HHNT0104 ... I E-mailed Amber Lynn a few days prior to coming to Chicago. Very easy to set up an appointment and her communication is excellent. She called me prior to arriving and when I opened the door for her, she planted a huge kiss on me..... with a huge smile, we continued into the room... I do recommend.... After entering, she and I talked for about 5 minutes to break the ice... She is very easy to talk to. Afterwards, she went into the bathroom to put on a cute red nightie... After she came out, we kissed for a long while. She then went down and sucked on me for a long time.. I was rock hard and her tits touching my legs and bouncing back and forth was a real treat. Then I flipped her over and went down on her.. She was very smooth....... I could feel her O once while down there... her body giving a little shake! After what seemed to be an hour... but more like 15 minutes, I came up and she put a cover on me. After getting on top of me, she got a vibrator and put that between my dick and her pussy while she was on top of me with me inside her.. it was the most unique feeling and was awesome. After several positions, I did doggie style and exploded. Amber Lynn is very energetic and really moves in the bed. Afterwards, we cleaned up and spoke for another 10-15 minutes... Definitely, no rush and had a lot of fun with her.
Busty Curvy Provider
Jun 03, 2018
Busty curvy provider that knows what she is doing.Booked a fetish appointment with Amber while I was in Chicago on business.Amber is a mature curvy provider and very attractive.Her personality is frienly.Easy to book after some screening and was on time to my hotel.Started with a glass of wine,conversation and then a relaxing massage.She can really work out the knots.She then flipped me over and started with the edging,I have to say Amber knows what she is doing when it comes to edging.FANTASTIC experience,Couldn't wait I had to be inside her.She hopped on top and with the help of her "vibrating toy" she orgasmed,Amber is very tight and I felt every spasm.I did her doggy and until I was ready to cum. I pulled off the cover and came all over her round ass.I will definitely repeat next time in Chicago.Amber's edging is something you want over and over.
Chicago Favorite
May 16, 2018
By: CeoLeon ...Chicago Favorite! I visit Chicago for business quarterly and always preplan a meeting with Amber. She is not drama and a delight to be around. The Juicy Details She has a warm personality and is no rush. If you are looking for someone that is the full package then she is for you. From the minute she is through my door she is a pleasure. No "wham bam" she loves to have conversation time and I love how she holds my hand while talking or lightly strokes my arm. She is never stand-offish or boring. During private time i look forward to her "edging and teasing". I will continue to see Amber as long as business takes me to Chicago.
Will Definitely Repeat
Apr 22, 2018
By: Steve6053... Will definitely repeat it was great, seriously, don't miss out. The Juicy Details She was so hot looking and I got hard so quickly. She was quickly down to her panties on the bed long before I could get all my clothes off. We started immediately with cuddling and a lot of caressing that worked its way into a nice cbj. She instinctively must have known that I wanted to eat her pussy because she quickly swung around and planted her pussy onto my mouse and ground way while I licked and chewed away. We progressed to cowgirl which was particularly sensational with a girl who likes to feel a cock really deep and likes to be pounded really deep. She spun around to reverse cowgirl where I was able to get a nice view of her pussy being slowly pumped. We finished in mish where she enjoyed a long and deep pounding and stayed hard for some time even after shooting my load. We rested for some time and when she was ready she started pulling on my cock for round 2 and started up with another bj. We started with cowgirl again, moved to mish and this time to doggie where she was trying to get me deeper and deeper. This time I finished in her mouth inside the cover and really need to catch my breath. After a little more rest, she was even interested in a round three in her favorite position, doggy, which was great, but I wasn't able to finish. A spectacular experience, not to be missed.
Reliable and Experienced
Jan 02, 2018
She is a reliable, experienced in good shape, non smoker, no drugs and will work with your budget, you cant get better than this... What can I say other than she sure knows what she's doing ,she's owned a few dungeons before and has quite an extensive collection of equipment also that must of cost a pretty penny. She not only made me her man toy and teased me untilI thought I would die, she showed me who really was in charge.I felt all my integrity and control went out the window the minute I stepped foot in her place. But I loved every minute of it, being used like a tool and made to bend to a sexy domatrix will or suffer the coquences. I will go see her as much as I can get away.
A Real Dominatrix
Dec 27, 2017
A true dominatrix and dream come true. Mistress Amber is a real bombshell blonde who will dominate you like you've never been dominated before. She does slight bondage, will tie you up and give you a good spanking. she'll make you kiss her feet until her heart's content. A real dominatrix.
Yes
Oct 01, 2017
Fantastic Dominatrix.
Would Recommend
Sep 15, 2017
She opened door and was impressed by her body. Would recommend. So basically she will do anything (except Greek) and she loves sex. We started in 69 (covered) and she loved it tasted good. Then i went immediately for FS cause that's what i came for, it was hot, she loved it. came in the bag.. and then we had a round 2. i had her in every position and she loved it, couldn't get off tho so finally i just jerked off on her and i left satisfied.
Mature MILF
Jul 11, 2017
So I was planning to be in Chicago on business, and looking on the local boards for a mature MILF type, which are my favorite- found Amber Lynn and contacted easily on email first then by phone, had some great conversation as I was planning my trip- planned on an outcall to my room the evening I arrived in town - we had a blast! she rocked my world, and was a great companion- go see her! The Juicy Details So our conversations ahead of the visit were not particularly x-rated, but we both got a good idea of what we liked and were a good match for an evening of Bliss- she is a mature provider but she is a complete woman who is in her prime sexually and we had a blast! Amber Lynn is the true meaning of "upscale" and classy. met her at my room- small but full package, great rack and curves- we kissed, then LFK to DFK and was amazes at how good she felt in my arms! come up for air, cracked open a nice Pinot, and sat and got comfortable and sipped some wine- many mutual interests, as we cuddled on the couch (room was a suite) and sipped our wine and looked each other over and did some exploratory groping- we were both getting ready, so after our glasses were empty, we put them down and began DFK on the couch- felt her up, slid my hand on her slit, and she was already getting wet- I was hard, and she went down on me right there- nice technique, soft and velvety mouth- I loved it! but was looking for so much more- I picked her up and placed her on the bed- and began a nice long DATY session- let me lick and suck her pussy, clit, and slid a finger in to tickle her g-spot- she was really into it, and had her first O that way- then my turn- laid on my back, she went down on me again, to get me right and ready, then on with the glove and mounted me CG- and an added twist, took out a small egg shaped vibrator- had that going on her clit while she rode me CG- damn It was amazing! first time I was with a gal who did that- I did not last long with the additional stimulation, and had a great big O shortly after she had her 2nd O. She laid on me, we cuddled, finished the wine, chatted, and before I knew it our hour was an hour and 15, and we cleaned up and said goodnight- was totally non rushed, great mature lady who I will call again next time I am in Chicago!
Best Overnight Visit
Dec 18, 2015
By: JeffT ... Think Victoria Secret beneath and Ann Taylor on the outside.Amber Lynn is a classic. Feminine and sultry without being whorish. My favorite was when I first saw her and her beauty matched the fun sexual sparring we had performed over the phone. I am a visual person and she looked classy and sexy as hell. I had to have her right there against the wall by the door. I would be remiss if I didn't say that the next morning with A was just as great. She is intoxicating. A stunning classic.
One Beautiful Lady
Nov 04, 2011
By: migrr54 ... Meeting with Amber Lynn was easy to set up. We talked a few times to set up a date and time at her in-call location. When I arrived she opened the door and my breath was taken away. She is a beautiful lady and certainly puts you at ease as soon as you walk in with a nice kiss and hug. The room was fantastic, done in candles and scents. She was wearing a very sensual night gown and high heels. She definitely knows how to set the mood and capture the moment...I will definitely be seeing her again! Amber Lynn loves toys and knows how to use them while pleasing you in a way you could not believe. We started kissing and she definitely loves DFK . I worked down her body and just had to taste her. She was incredible....and she loves DATY . But the most exciting was her returning the favor with a BBBJ while she played with her toy. It got her so excited and me of course! Amber Lynn loves Doggie and she wasted no time in telling me. She was unbelievable as she again got her toy and pleased herself as we continued to do it in Doggie.....WOW! We both exploded at the same time which has not happened to me for so very long. Amber Lynn is a must to see...and I know I will be seeing her again very soon.